Posted by: nativeiowan | October 23, 2015

Mike’s Bikes… Motorcycle+Madness=Massage V1.1

Day two about to begin. Ruatau and Peter are in the big house having breakfast. Last thing I want is food in my system as I get beat to death. Or, Near death.

I woke today sore. Fucking sore. my left shoulder/ side has been very much abused… 1st by myself over some 58 years, and 2nd by my dear, sadistic Polynesian pals.

Peter has just arrived. A big assed smile on his white ringed face.

Gotta go, gonna be so much fun…

Leave a Reply

Categories

