Posted by: nativeiowan | July 15, 2015

Mike’s Bikes… Utah in the eve

 Left Flathead Lake about 7am. Rode through quite cold temps into n through Missoula. Montana is magnificent country… Which led to Idaho and I which lead me to Utah…
I was going to sleep but if I snooze now I’ll wake at 4 n it’ll be too cold to ride until 6 so I wander across the street to a cantina where Joanne waits my table with a cheeky smile.

1832 mile trip as of my last stop. Did another 120 miles before I tapped out  for the day…  
  

My Thruxton is a champ. Loves running the ton for long distances. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

