Posted by: nativeiowan | March 17, 2014

Ready for more travel…

Packing up for another long-haul.

Lets see, In the last 2 weeks + a couple days, I traveled for about 20 hours from Australia to Pasadena. I then drove about 7 hours to Phoenix. I then undertook a long drive that saw my rental-car break down in Oklahoma after about 12 hours. Then a straight shot back to SoCal which took over 20 hours.

Tomorrow will see another 20 hours or so before I get back to Palmwoods.

Add in there a loss of a day traveling east and the gain of a day traveling west.

So, I guess it’s not all that bad… only 3 solid days of travel, plus some small change.

What an amazing world we live in.

Leave a Reply

Categories

