Posted by: nativeiowan | July 29, 2013

A beautiful morning…

After a long, much-needed sleep. Without the urgency of “moving on”. It feels great to NOT get back on a bike today.

Though I must admit each day has been easier and I now reckon I could ride with impunity.

I feel great. The riding has made me younger. The shoulder and back and the arthritis in the hands… all ain’t cured but through the constant use all has become “better”.

So some apple juice and coffee here in the free breakfast area then I’ll sort a rental car and prepare to drive to LA.

All is goo.

Leave a Reply

Categories

