Posted by: nativeiowan | June 27, 2011

Last day in Aus…

And about time. Should have been back Friday. Saturday was Mendozza’s 6th birthday. We had a big party by the pool. I so much enjoy kids parties… and I missed this one. Real bummed!

But as I get today totally open to planning… I am going to run south and get some more Moko work done. it’s amazing how much I look forward to the ink and the needles then after a few hours turn into a world class wimp.

Call me a puss…

Leave a Reply

Categories

