Posted by: nativeiowan | September 3, 2010

paradise

Got back. Was first to check in this morn so last to get my bag.

Grace meets me. I drive her car back to town. We’re heading to pick Mendozza up.

I have been in Ozz too long. I was having difficulty driving at first. then, after remembering I was in a developing nation, found enjoyment in the clapped out ol toyota with the myopic grandmother driving 35ks per hour.

Nor the truck filled with hardwood and laborers driving crab like prohibiting passing or a speed above 40 kph.

So nice to be back home.

Leave a Reply

Categories

