Posted by: nativeiowan | January 22, 2010

headlines from the sidelines

Not that I do this enough, and not that there is any lack of material for such a  title…  But, as I steal the title “headlines from the sidelines” from an old friend… I offer my first missive as a headline from the sideline…

I like the idea of doing a census of the homeless. For those who have spent time in Guam I’d think we could all come up with some names of old Hash House Harriers that are probably still lost in those hills, homeless…

The one about the prison guards in PNG letting the Crims out… well, again, for those who know Moresby… it all sounds as though business a usual carries on.

more later

Leave a Reply

Categories

